articles

I am primarily a fiction writer but I’ve decided to branch out.  What is my favorite subject for non-fiction?  Animals.  I love them.  People want to know, are you a dog person or a cat person?  I can honestly say, both.  I also like horses, rabbits, birds.  Sadly, I don’t have the space, resources or energy to take on more pets, and I certainly don’t want to be a pet collector or hoarder.  Five cats, a dog, two horses and goldfish are enough.  Writing about animals  may require that I sharpen up my photographic skills.

Leave a Reply

