Fresh ideas?

I deleted my first post because it was so lame.

As I have admitted to myself, from time to time and with dismay, I do my best work when it appears to other people that I am doing nothing at all. That is to say, during quiet meditation, just sitting there, I come up with very good ideas.

Implementing them is another matter.
Today I was sitting in church, where my mind wanders anyway, and I conceived of the idea of writing a romance novel, hot or sweet, set in a metaverse. Would it work?

More about this later…..

Leave a Reply

